Naomh Padraig Ceili Band

3-In-A-Row All-Ireland Champions


April 2014 release of a cd by the famed Naomh Padraig Ceili Band, All Ireland Champions three years in a row, 2003,2004 and 2005.

The wheels were set in motion for this band in the early 1980's with Antoin MacGabhann and Rena Traynor at the helm. 

Four O Raghallaighs on fiddles and concertina,2 Farrellys on fiddle and flute,Troy Bannon on flute, Sean Mac Gabhann on accordion, Patricia Hehir on piano and Seamus Smith on Drums.